Webinars

Sign up and watch our live webinars

Date:

Thursday 15th February

Time:

4 PM GMT

8 AM PST

10 AM CT

Audience:

Developers, Solution Architects, Product Managers

Title:

Recurring challenges customers faced when developing integrations - an interview with a Solutions Architect

Join Daniel as he chats with Cameron, one of Cyclr’s Solution Architects about the common integration mistakes he sees, and how to overcome them and avoid them in future integration builds.

Date:

Thursday 29th February

Time:

4 PM GMT

8 AM PST

10 AM CT

Audience:

SaaS CEO's, Founders

Title:

Key Integration Considerations for Larger Enterprise

Join Daniel, Cyclr’s Head of Marketing as he chats with SaaS CEO Fraser Davidson about integration, enterprise considerations and accelerating a SaaS product roadmap.

See how our Customers are using Cyclr

Cyclr’s embedded iPaaS is used in a wide range of ways, by an even wider variation of businesses.

Learn about how companies are implementing Cyclr to help them speed up creating and delivering automations for their users, as well as for optimising their own internal processes.

Download our Integration Case Studies

Ready to start your integration journey?

Recommended by G2 users

Book a demo to see Cyclr in action and start creating integration solutions for your customers